Management Team

Ensuring Success Every Day

We’re here to make sure you succeed.

Meet your contract manufacturing team. Our focus, every day, is to take problems off your desk by ensuring the success of your custom metal fabrication project. And…with nearly 400 years of combined experience, we’ve gotten pretty good at it! Contact us today to see how our team can help your team succeed with higher quality and fewer headaches.

Sales Team

Bobby Karbas

Bobby Karbas

Business Development

Phone: 919-231-8648 ext. 251
bkarbas@pmfweb.com
Woody Smith

Woody Smith

Inside Account Representative

Phone: 919-231-8648 ext. 102
wsmith@pmfweb.com
Doug McDonald

Doug McDonald

Project Manager & Estimates

Phone: 919-231-8648 ext. 209
dmcdonald@pmfweb.com

Engineering Team

Kenny Holley

Kenny Holley

Engineering Team Lead

Phone: 919-231-8648 ext. 205
kholley@pmfweb.com
Chuck Lewis

Chuck Lewis

Senior Engineer/Machine Tool Programmer

Phone: 919-231-8648 ext. 204
clewis@pmfweb.com
Dwayne McKnight

Dwayne McKnight

Bending Specialist/ Machine Tool Programmer

Phone: 919-231-8648 ext. 124
dmcknight@pmfweb.com
Lee Hatch

Lee Hatch

Engineering Project Manager

Phone: 919-231-8648 ext. 203
lhatch@pmfweb.com

Production Team

Reuben Grimes

Reuben Grimes

Plant Manager

Phone: 919-231-8648 ext. 111
rgrimes@pmfweb.com
Steve Bell

Steve Bell

Quality Control Manager

Phone: 919-231-8648 ext. 112
sbell@pmfweb.com
Danny Wiles

Danny Wiles

Shipping & Receiving Manager

Phone: 919-231-8648 ext. 206
dwiles@pmfweb.com
Phillip Snuggs

Phillip Snuggs

Maintenance Manager

Phone: 919-231-8648
psnuggs@pmfweb.com

Office/Admin

Angelia Carlyle

Angelia Carlyle

Secretary, Purchasing, AP & AR

Phone: 919-231-8648 ext. 100
acarlyle@pmfweb.com

919-231-8648

Give us a call to discuss your custom sheet metal fabrication needs today!

Pin It on Pinterest